ESOP Professionals' Forum 2019

When:  February 7, 2019

Where: New Orleans, LA

PCE is pleased to attend the 2019 ESOP Professionals' Forum hosted by The ESOP Association.  This is a premier event designed exclusively for high-level professionals who provide technical and legal assistance to ESOP companies.  Led by the chairs of The Association’s highly respected technical committees, this program gathers professionals for strategic and complex discussions of the challenges facing ESOPs.

Learn more by visiting https://www.esopassociation.org/meet-learn/meetings/professional-esop-forum

Please contact Will Stewart, Mark Klopfenstein or Eric Zaleski if you would like to meet during this conference.

If you have comments or questions about this article, or would like more information on this subject matter, please contact us.

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart, Shareholder

Investment Banking | ESOP

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Orlando Office

407-621-2100 (main)

407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

 

Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

klopfenstein-mark-square

 

Mark Klopfenstein

Advisory

Atlanta Office

678-596-6306 (direct)

mklopfenstein@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-596-6306 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Services

Industries