Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

    Select to Filter:

    Topics:

    Content Type:

    Industry:

    Subscribe to PCE Communications
    Choose Your Subscription
    << Back

    ESOP Professionals' Forum 2019

    Aerospace & Defense Q4 2018

    Banking, Finance & Insurance Q4 2018

    Building Products & Construction Q4 2018

    Business Services Q4 2018

    Consumer & Discretionary Q4 2018

    Diversified Industrials Q4 2018

    Healthcare Q4 2018

    IT & Telecom Q4 2018

    Power & Energy Q4 2018

    Transportation & Logistics Q4 2018

    Lunch & Learn: Exploring ESOPs for Business Succession

    Happy Holidays From Our Families to You & Yours

    Using ESOPs to Structure an Acquisition

    Take Control of Your Exit With an Exit Readiness Assessment

    How to Execute a Successful Transaction

    Exit Planning: You, Your Business and Your Family

    Aerospace & Defense Q3 2018

    Banking, Finance & Insurance Q3 2018

    Building Products & Construction Q3 2018

    Business Services Q3 2018

    Consumer & Discretionary Q3 2018

    Diversified Industrials Q3 2018

    Healthcare Q3 2018

    IT & Telecom Q3 2018

    Power & Energy Q3 2018

    Transportation & Logistics Q3 2018

    The Valuation Process

    Should You Consider an ESOP?

    Valuing an ESOP: Valuation Assurance

    ESOP Tax Advantages

    When Emotional Capital Is Your Greatest Investment: Consider the ESOP

    PCE Names Valuation Practice Leader

    How an ESOP Works

    2018 ESOP Midwest Regional Conference

    Is Your Business Rapid Response Ready?

    Aerospace & Defense Q2 2018

    Banking, Finance & Insurance Q2 2018

    Building Products & Construction Q2 2018

    Business Services Q2 2018

    Consumer & Discretionary Q2 2018

    Diversified Industrials Q2 2018

    Healthcare Q2 2018

    IT & Telecom Q2 2018

    Power & Energy Q2 2018

    Transportation & Logistics Q2 2018

    PCE Executes ESOP Transaction for Consolidated Minerals

    PCE Prepares Business Owners for Profitable Exits

    Guide to Selling Your Business

    How to Close the Valuation Gap

    1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9

    Largest Transactions Closed

    • Target
    • Buyer
    • Value($mm)
    David Jasmund

     

    David Jasmund

    Investment Banking | ESOP

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2111 (direct)

    djasmund@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2111 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Eric Zaleski

     

    Eric Zaleski

    Investment Banking | ESOP

    Chicago Office

    847-239-2466 (direct)

    ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    847-239-2466 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Melissa Ritter

     

    Melissa Ritter

    Investment Banking

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2128 (direct)

    mritter@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2128 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Michael Rosendahl

     

    Michael Rosendahl

    Investment Banking

    New York Office

    201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

    mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Will Stewart

     

    Will Stewart

    Investment Banking | ESOP

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2124 (direct)

    wstewart@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2124 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    whitcomb-woody

     

    Woody Whitcomb

    Investment Banking

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2113 (direct)

    wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2113 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    poole_michael

     

    Michael Poole

    Investment Banking

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2112 (direct)

    mpoole@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2112 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    vogt-paul

     

    Paul Vogt

    Valuation

    Atlanta Office

    678-641-4760 (direct)

    pvogt@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    678-641-4760 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Mackenzie Moran

     

    Mackenzie Moran

    Investment Banking

    New York Office

    201-444-6280 Ext 3 (direct)

    mmoran@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    201-444-6280 Ext 3 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Isabel Carta

     

    Isabel Carta

    Investment Banking

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2149 (direct)

    icarta@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2149 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Philipp Seubert

     

    Philipp Seubert

    Investment Banking

    New York Office

    201-444-6280 Ext 4 (direct)

    pseubert@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    201-444-6280 Ext 4 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Pearl-Rachel 667 x 667

     

    Rachel Pearl

    Valuation

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2140 (direct)

    rpearl@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2140 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    R Winston 667 x 667

     

    Richard Winston

    Valuation

    Atlanta Office

    404-994-4650 (direct)

    rwinston@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    404-994-4650 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)

    Thomas Harrington

     

    Thomas Harrington

    Investment Banking

    Orlando Office

    407-621-2145 (direct)

    tharrington@pcecompanies.com

    Connect
    407-621-2145 (direct)

    407-621-2199 (fax)