Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

Personal vs. Business Goodwill

“An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.”

Read More

Federal Reserve: Role of a Board Member

One of the great privileges in my business career has been to serve for the past six years on the board of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, Jacksonville Branch.

Read More

The Time is Right for ESOPs

In today’s business climate, business owners considering liquidity are facing challenging times in the marketplace. The reason: fewer buyers, with those active in the marketplace being more discerning in their acquisitions. In addition, businesses are receiving lower valuations compared to the historical values companies received a few years ago. And, it is most unlikely that high values will return to those record highs in the near future.

Read More

An Acquisition Friendly Environment

Opportunity knocks, but doesn’t always answer to its name. — Mason Cooley

Read More

Valuing an ESOP: Valuation Assurance

“It is courage based on confidence, not daring, and it is confidence based on experience” -Dr. Jonas Salk

Read More

Sub Debt Funding

“The Constitution guarantees you the pursuit of happiness… but doesn’t guarantee to finance the chase.” 

Read More

Buy, Hold or Sell? – Diagnosing the Present & Future Value of a Company

Our recent survey of Florida business revealed that many owners did not know the value of their businesses. This fact illustrates one of the major issues owners face in private companies – measuring performance.

Read More

Our Economy’s ‘Creative Destruction’

The above quote is an understatement as it relates to the economy. The cloud of uncertainty continues to hang over us like a heavy fog. While we receive reports of an improving economy, the recent negative unemployment report provides us a mixed message. Many believe that the geopolitical issues are causing Americans to turn cautious.

Read More
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

klopfenstein-mark-square

 

Mark Klopfenstein

Advisory

Atlanta Office

678-596-6306 (direct)

mklopfenstein@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-596-6306 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription