Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

The Economic Slowdown and Credit Crunch: What This Means for Distributors

During the recent National Association of Wholesale Distributors Annual Executive Summit in Washington, D.C., I was fortunate enough to hear the outlooks given by economists Alan Beaulieu and Steve Moore. Unfortunately, their economic outlooks were not particularly positive in nature. These presentations seemed to set the tone for the rest of the summit. Most conversations I had with distribution business owners surrounded the softening economy and the status of the M&A environment relating to the economic slowdown and stressed capital markets.

Read More
1 2

Largest Transactions Closed

  • Target
  • Buyer
  • Value($mm)
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription