Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

2019 New Jersey M & A conference

When:  October 29, 2019; 9AM - 4:30PM

Where: Doubletree by Hilton, Fairfield, , NJ

Read More

Making Your Succession Plan

When:  October 23, 2019

Where: Webinar

Read More

ESOP Professionals' Forum 2019

When:  February 7, 2019

Read More

ACG 2019 Private Equity Outlook

When:  February 19, 2019

Read More

Lunch & Learn: Exploring ESOPs for Business Succession

When: January 24, 2019

Where: Miami, FL

Read More

Using ESOPs to Structure an Acquisition

When:   December 11, 2018

Read More

How to Execute a Successful Transaction

When: November 15, 2018

Where: Union, NJ

Read More

Exit Planning: You, Your Business and Your Family

When: October 25, 2018

Where: Union, NJ

Read More

Exit Planning: The Big Picture

When: October 4, 2018

Where: Union, NJ

Read More

Is an ESOP Right for You? An In-Depth Look at Employee Stock Ownership Plans

When: October 17-18, 2018

Where: Memphis, TN

Read More
1 2 3

Largest Transactions Closed

  • Target
  • Buyer
  • Value($mm)
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

klopfenstein-mark-square

 

Mark Klopfenstein

Advisory

Atlanta Office

678-596-6306 (direct)

mklopfenstein@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-596-6306 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription