Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

Selecting the Best Exit Strategy

Regardless of when or how you plan to exit, data indicates that having an exit strategy increases the odds your business will sell for optimum value. It is in your best interest to understand thoroughly—and well in advance of your exit—how each strategy affects you, your company, and your employees; only then will you be able to craft an effective exit strategy.                                            

Read More

Take Control of Your Business Exit Infographic

Read More

ESOP is the Answer

Read More

The Valuation Process

Read More

How an ESOP Works

Read More

Sell-Side Transaction Process Infographic

Read More
1

Largest Transactions Closed

  • Target
  • Buyer
  • Value($mm)
David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Mackenzie Moran

 

Mackenzie Moran

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 3 (direct)

mmoran@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 3 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Isabel Carta

 

Isabel Carta

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2149 (direct)

icarta@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2149 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Philipp Seubert

 

Philipp Seubert

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 4 (direct)

pseubert@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 4 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription