PCE Investment Bankers Announces Sale of United Juice

Winter Park, FL– PCE Investment Bankers (PCE) is pleased to announce the sale of United Juice Companies of America (United Juice) to Perricone Juices.  The transaction represents the purchase of the remaining shares of United Juice that Perricone Juices does not own. PCE served as the exclusive financial advisor to one of the shareholders of United Juice.

United Juice

Headquartered in Vero Beach, Florida, and established in the mid 1980s, United Juice is a leading manufacturer and distributor of freshly squeezed citrus. United Juice serves customers, distributors and fruit vendors coast to coast with their state-of-the-art facility in Vero Beach, FL and a sister location in Beaumont, CA. 

Perricone Juices is a family-owned manufacturer of citrus juice and the largest family-owned juice company in the United States.  The company provides premium juices direct to consumers, to the food service industry, and specialty manufacturing companies across the nation.

The addition of United Juice to the Perricone team will expand Perricone’s supply network and provide customers with juices across the United States.

New call-to-action

Largest Transactions Closed

  • Target
  • Buyer
  • Value($mm)
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription