Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

Food & Agriculture Q4 2019

M&A Transaction Trends

Read More

Food & Agriculture Q3 2019

M&A Transaction Trends

Read More

PCE Investment Bankers Announces Sale of United Juice

Winter Park, FL– PCE Investment Bankers (PCE) is pleased to announce the sale of United Juice Companies of America (United Juice) to Perricone Juices.  The transaction represents the purchase of the remaining shares of United Juice that Perricone Juices does not own. PCE served as the exclusive financial advisor to one of the shareholders of United Juice.

Read More

Food & Agriculture Q2 2019

Read More

Keys to Selling Your Packaged Food & Beverage Company

As a business owner, you might consider the sale of your company. The food and beverage industry has experienced increased activity in this area over the years, particularly in the middle market sector.  Buyers are diverse – strategic, private equity, ESOPs, and internal sales.

Understanding how to market your business is one of the essential strategic items that you need to address as early as possible to drive the valuation and efficiency of the transaction. Specifically, it is vital that you understand the critical components of your business before beginning the sale process, given the importance of timing in an M&A transaction.

Read More

Keys to Selling Your Agriculture Business

Farmers understand the importance of planning to yield a fruitful harvest. The process includes preparing the seeds and soil, timing the planting and harvesting, and preparing the crops for the market.

Read More

Food & Agriculture Q1 2019

Read More

PCE Advises Kitchen Art Design Center

Aeterna Capital Partners, a private investment firm located in New York, NY and Ridge Road Partners and investment holding company focused on long-run value creation has recently purchased Kitchen Art of South Florida, Inc.

Read More
1

Largest Transactions Closed

  • Target
  • Buyer
  • Value($mm)
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription