Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

Is Your Business Rapid Response Ready?

An interesting study exists called Roads to Resilience, which is a 2014 report by the UK’s Cranfield School of Management on behalf of the UK insurance and risk consultancy, Airmic.  The basic thesis is that opportunity is the upside of risk, and that seizing risk-driven opportunities requires a decisive and rapid response, which in turn requires empowered teams, practiced processes and flexible resources.

Read More

Exit Planning Should Start Now

Does this describe you?

You are in your 50s…the business that you started on your kitchen table at home and that you sunk more time into than your family …is flourishing.
Read More

Keys to Understanding Your Company’s Value Drivers

Read More

Business as Usual?

Moving forward and adapting in a rapidly-changing and challenging business climate-doing “what you need to do!” 

Read More

The Need for an Independent Board of Directors

Businesses and CEOs require tested, reliable input from outside sources to remain at the top of their game. The best performing businesses receive spot-on advice from trusted sources in the form of boards. Creating the right blend of experience and personalities on a board is not easy because boards come in a variety of packages.

Read More

Global Market Savvy is a Must for Today’s World

Achieving success in the global marketplace requires real-world experience with the challenges of working in foreign markets. Specialized knowledge is essential to ensuring liquidity, navigating the local trading markets, and managing social, political and economic risk.

Read More

Conflict in Fairness Opinions – Not Just a Public Company Concern

“I have views on most matters, and I am as willing as a politician to change most of them.” -James Agate

Read More

Six Red Flags You’re a Distressed Business

Most business owners know when they are in trouble, but often do not take action early enough. Many factors can contribute to ‘distress creep’ for businesses. The legislative pressure brought to bear on some businesses by the Sarbanes-Oxley act and – of being pushed – or dragged – into the world economy, are just a couple.

Read More
1
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

klopfenstein-mark-square

 

Mark Klopfenstein

Advisory

Atlanta Office

678-596-6306 (direct)

mklopfenstein@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-596-6306 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription