Prioritizing client education to empower decision makers throughout their transaction

PCE Advises Design Display Group in Sale to Marketing Alliance Group

May 17, 2017

PCE Investment Bankers, a leading financial services firm for mid-market companies, offering clients a full range of investment banking, ESOP, valuation, and advisory services, is pleased to announce the sale of Design Display Group (DDG), located in Carlstadt, New Jersey, to Marketing Alliance Group. DDG is a premier display manufacturer for the prestige and fashion brands and retailers. PCE served as exclusive financial advisor to DDG.

Read More

PCE Advises Florida Marketing Organization

May 15, 2016

Florida Marketing Organization (FMO), an Orlando based insurance agency providing healthcare solutions throughout Florida, recently announced it has formed a partnership with Baldwin Risk Partners (BRP), a Tampa based insurance distribution holding company.  PCE Investment Bankers served as financial advisor to FMO.

Read More
1
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

klopfenstein-mark-square

 

Mark Klopfenstein

Advisory

Atlanta Office

678-596-6306 (direct)

mklopfenstein@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-596-6306 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Services

Industries