Webinar Series | Navigating Your Business Through Uncertain Times

As COVID-19 continues to upend any sense of routine, the phrase ‘business as usual’ no longer makes sense. Business owners and executives are being forced to adapt daily to a changing economic and health environment.

Navigating-Your-Business

While you may be fearful about what lies ahead, you still have the potential to mitigate financial risks and seize unexpected opportunities. To help business owners think through top-of-mind issues, PCE is developing a series of webinars with straightforward advice and reliable solutions. We invite you to take part in this series of webinars.

Webinar Topics

How to Survive Your Bank Debt, April 2, 2020; 2pm EST

 

Register Now

Top Alternative Capital Sources

Coming soon

How to Achieve Growth Through Acquisitions in a Challenging Environment

Coming soon

COVID-19's Impact on Financial Disclosures and What to Consider

Coming soon

Yes, You Can Still Sell Your Business

Coming soon

COVID-19's Impact on 2019 ESOP Valuations and How to Handle

Coming soon

With an assessment of your circumstances and an understanding of your options, your business can survive and quite possibly thrive during these uncertain times.

Michael Poole

 

Michael Poole, Shareholder

Investment Banking

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Orlando Office

407-621-2100 (main)

407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Largest Transactions Closed

  • Target
  • Buyer
  • Value($mm)
Our team can answer your questions.
Andre Sutherland

 

Andre Sutherland

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2119 (direct)

asutherland@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2119 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Daniel Kvarnberg

 

Daniel Kvarnberg

Valuation

Orlando Office

407-621-2132 (direct)

dkvarnberg@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2132 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

David Jasmund

 

David Jasmund

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2111 (direct)

djasmund@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2111 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Eric Zaleski

 

Eric Zaleski

Investment Banking | ESOP

Chicago Office

847-239-2466 (direct)

ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

Connect
847-239-2466 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Melissa Ritter

 

Melissa Ritter

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2128 (direct)

mritter@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2128 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Michael Rosendahl

 

Michael Rosendahl

Investment Banking

New York Office

201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

mrosendahl@pcecompanies.com

Connect
201-444-6280 Ext 1 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

Will Stewart

 

Will Stewart

Investment Banking | ESOP

Orlando Office

407-621-2124 (direct)

wstewart@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2124 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

whitcomb-woody

 

Woody Whitcomb

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2113 (direct)

wwhitcomb@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2113 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

poole_michael

 

Michael Poole

Investment Banking

Orlando Office

407-621-2112 (direct)

mpoole@pcecompanies.com

Connect
407-621-2112 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

vogt-paul

 

Paul Vogt

Valuation

Atlanta Office

678-641-4760 (direct)

pvogt@pcecompanies.com

Connect
678-641-4760 (direct)

407-621-2199 (fax)

    Services

    Industries

    Subscribe to PCE Communications

    Choose Your Subscription